I Am A Gold Ambassador!

Hello Everybody. If You Have Not Heard. I Have Become A Gold Ambassador! Thank You Very Much Chief Ambassador For Choosing Me to Become One. And Thank You Everyone Else Who Helped Me Become One. I Have Received My First Reward Which Is The Gold Ambassador Hat.

Click To Enlarge

And If You Have Not Noticed Before I Was A Silver Ambassador. I Am The First Ever Silver And Gold Ambassador Ever! Thanks! I Feel Really Great Being The First Cazmo Ever! I Am A Phase 1 Silver Ambassador And A Phase 2 Gold Ambassador! Thank You All!
~Gold Ambassador RichCoolDude

2 Responses

  1. dude, thats awesome! keep up the great work

  2. Lucky ducky XO lmao jkay. Congratz dude.

Leave a Reply

