Want this to be the best it can be?

Hey Cazmos,

I’ve decided that this blog should be THE blog to go to. So I’ve made a list of things that need to happen in order to get this thing running again. And please note: This does not have to be up and running again, I just simply wanted to reward the members of the PCAP who do work on this blog.

Things that need to be done:

  • Word has to get out about this blog, a simple link on just your own blog could get this thing running again
  • More members of the PCAP need to join, we can’t make posts if we don’t have anyone to post
  • STOP the advertising, or you will be removed from this blog, no more warnings! (yeah, that means you can’t advertise and then make up an excuse like ‘oh but you never told me!’)
  • You guys will have to contribute some time to this blog

Now ambassadors, if you’re reading this, you may just be groaning, and deciding you’re not going to ever work here, but I’m going to try getting you people who help out some rewards.

Rewards:

  • I’m going to try getting something going with Cazmo so every so often you guys who contribute a lot of time to this get some CC
  • If this blog does real good, I’ll get it some CSS, hosting, and all of that good stuff
  • This will help your blogs too! I am now allowing you to post the link to your blog after every update post you do
  • The people who make the best quality posts will get to become editors!
  • Anyone who devotes so much time that I just have to go and say, wow, goes straight to the blog roll, and I will personally make a post on here about your website.

So why not make a post on your blog about this? This will help you way more than you could think. And if you know ANY ambassador who is not working here already, please don’t hesitate to tell them about it. Every month or so, I’ll be checking back here to see how you guys do! And once you guys get to 100,000 views, I’ll throw in a domain name, so be thinking of some names! This site now lies in your hands, good luck!

-Kyle

9 Responses

  1. Please add me!!! I really would like to join! And maybe add a subscribe button please? =)

  2. I’m zoozach the ambassador, i can help out a little 😉
    -Zoo

  3. I’d love to work on this blog. Glad its running again 😀

    ~tape

  4. Oh Okay, Hey BW I need to talk to you in private just something about this blog thanks.

  5. even if ure not ambass can u still post link on blog

Leave a Reply

