Hey guys! New author & Updates!

Hey guys!

I’m Lord Nanners from planetcazmo.com! I’m really glad BW added me, I really like this site! Hopfully theres a subscribe button soon, I want to see ALL the great posts from all the authors on here!

Now to updates:

Sorry if you guys need a beter description of the locations. My program for pix doesn’t work at the moment.

Again, thanks for adding me BW! It’s an honnor just to be added here!

Hoping I can post often,

~Lord Nanners (www.lordnanners.tk)

Leave a Reply

