Hello cazmos!

Hello cazmos! NEW Author here and his name is Neon Knights. I am Neon Knights on Planet Cazmo. I am very pleasured and satisfied to be working as an Author on this PCAP Blog. I would like to give a big thanks to the Ambassadors themselves and BW for helping us setting up this blog very neat and methodize(organized). Now I have some bad news to tell you guys. I wont be on Planet Cazmo until Friday because my mom wants me to not stay on Planet Cazmo cause I am very devoted(addicted) on there. I will be back to posting on Friday.

~ N30N KN!GHT5 ~

2 Responses

  1. Welcome to the team! And have fun on Earth. lol I just go on my laptop at about 6:00 am and no one ever knows..

  2. i do BW! Lol I just fiugred out thats how I know. hehe. Smart thinking.

Leave a Reply

