Super sweet updates! (and info on my cc contest!)

Hey cazmos! There are some sweet updates today! Well 1st of all there are new clothes!

New Clothes

 

Oh and there new hair items!

New Clothes

 

There is also a SWEET mod gift (I didnt get the last mod gift)

Mod Gift

 

Oh and if u buy cc in August and September u will be elegible to win…(drumroll)….A NINTENDO WII! how great is Pc?

 

One more thing, Jordin Sparks house is now on Star Houses!

 

Lolz well those are all of the updates! Oh wait, I forgot there are a LOT of new eyes! My favorite are the cat-looking eyes! wat about yours? I might be having a poll on changing my cazmo look but thats later on when I beg to my parents for cc on august or september ;)

 

GUYS DONT FORGET MY VCG OLYMPICS GAMES IS TOMORROW ON FRIDAY AT MY CHAT

3:00 P.M EST or Planet Cazmo Time

2:00 P.M. CST

1:00 P.M. MST

and 12:00 P.M. WST <==I think its WST?

YOU COULD WIN 30 CC!

 

 

(Ambassador) Neeko 24 8) <—Summer ‘09

PS credit to Beta Omer and Jimbercane for using their pics

Leave a Reply

