New SouljaBoy Tell’Em Tile coming soon!

https://i1.wp.com/planetcazmo.com/images/weeklyheader.jpgDoesn’t that look awesome? I was wrong! I thought that was the CazmoWood, not the Soulja Boy Tell’Em Tile! Well, it looks awesome anyways. I mean, a Soulaja Boy Tell’Em Shop looks amazing! What is that next to it, a theatre maybe? Well anyways, I can’t wait to play basketball there. And I’m guessing this is only for members though. And I have yet another guess! I’m guessing this is ONE of the tiles in the CazmoWood Area.

What do you guys think?

PCAP #016

Leave a Reply

