Ambassador G!

Hey everyone, Goop here! I just was added here so yeah lol this seems like a pretty neat idea, BW! I look forward to its future. I would like it if you guys could check out my comics http://www.Goop.Spruz.com and register. I am currently working on a Chief & BD Issue starring Chief, (Judge) Berry, and BD! That issue will be out sometime next week if you’re lucky lol.

Also: BW if you need help on the Design of this site, feel free to ask me! I would love to help 🙂

~Ambassador G

Leave a Reply

